Shivaji Sampark

# Sampark Members Firm Name Primary Business Whatsapp Email ID
1 Ahad hasan Optic Craft Opticals, Contact Lens 8329986023 optic_craft_nagpur@hotmail.com
2 Aijazuddin Time Elevators Elevators 9325922111 timeelavatorsindia@gmail.com
3 Alkesh Saraf Gondwana Packers Corrugated Cartons, Paper Tubes Manufacturer 9766338988 gondwanagroup@gmail.com
4 Anagha Dorlikar Digital Platter Social & Digital Media 8552835578 anagha.dorlikar@digitalplatter.in
5 Anand Katiyar New Royal Food Services Pvt Ltd Caterer Distributor 9422804264 anandkatiyarnagpur@gmail.com
6 Anil Chhawchharia Grace Green Ventures Lighting Solutions 9822224083 graceventure.ngp@gmail.com
7 Anil Kshirsagar Nirmal Agency Industrial Mechanized Housekeeping 9545661100 NirmalAgencyNagpur@gmail.com
8 Aniruddha Raich Ncylopedia Cycling & Bicycles 7798785088 bicycle@ncyclopedia.in
9 Anuj Uppal Pyaar Ka Aanchal Career Counsellor, DMIT 9890037670 uppal.ak@gmail.com
10 Anurag Patankar Columbia Maxim Human/Personality Development 9890607245 Columbia.Maxim@gmail.com
11 Ashlesh Jamre Soundz Best Studio Film Making,Ads,Radio Ads,Documentary,Musical Videos,
Corporate videos & Animation Videos
8983445074 ashlesh.jamre@gmail.com
12 Atul Kedar - Induction Pending Karma-Samruddhi Creations Financial Planning Solutions 8999337817 asksolutions.ngp@gmail.com
13 Bhimrao Mendhekar Harish Herbal Herbal Medicine, Ayurveda, Astrology 8411836323 harishherbal.online@gmail.com
14 Bhupendra Narang Bharti Enterprise Manufacturer Calenders, Diaries & All Types of Business Gifts 9423101952 bhartienta1@gmail.com
15 Bhushan Kanathe KE Market Gurukul Stock Market Education Institute 9503087780 knmarketgurukul@gmail.com
16 Bhushan Mohata - Induction Pending Advocate Litigation on Civil Side 9960556300 adv.bhushanmohata@gmail.com
17 D.P.Verma PWD, Govt of Maharashtra Public Works Department Govt. of Maharashtra 9403370228 verma.dharmendra9@gamil.com
18 Divya Goenka Diya Computers Computer Hardware Sales & Services 9766916951 g9computerhouse@gmail.com
19 Fatema Shakir Fatema's Creation Store of Fabrics and Customise 9822228786 fatemashakir72@gmail.com
20 Gopal Thakur Poshak Uniforms Manufacturer of Uniforms For Hotel, Catering, Security 9822698246 poshak_nagpur@yahoo.in
21 Hardik Dave Shayona Decolinks Designer Curtains,Upholstery,Wallpaper,Wooden Flooring, Carpets, Artefacts & All Interior Products 8087211925 Hardikdave1989@gmail.com
22 Harpreet Singh Bagga Fireplan Systems & Projects Pvt Ltd Fire Fighting Systems 7083899101 hpbagga@gmail.com
23 Hrishikesh Ambulkar Amit Associates Pumps, Water Harvesting, Irrigation Works 9028036856 amitsons42@gmail.com
24 Jaikumar Vaswani JSK Financial Services Stock Broker, Mutual Funds 8888841129 jaiinsuranceguru@gamil.com
25 Jaykrishnan Pillai (Arc) Sattvam Solutions Architect 7709172049 jkapillai90@gmail.com
26 Kailash Kotwani Royal Electricals Electricals & Lightings Supplier 9326111161 kkotwani@royalele.com
27 Kamal Mulchandani Hotel Dwarkamai Residency Hotel, Banquets & Restaurant 9850388377 kamal@dwarkamaihotel.com
28 Kamal N. Seetha Rudrajyoti Rudraksha Dealer & Rudraksha Therapist 9373106326 kamalseetha@gmail.com
29 Karun Singhania Kastakar Agencies AC, Water Purifier & Commercial refrigeration 9423435333 karunksinghania@gmail.com
30 Kiran Kotwani PB's Zumba Fitness Studio Health & Fitness Studio 8208559481 kirandkotwani@gmail.com
31 M. Nahid Kaliya Kohinoor wire cooling Manufacturer of wire Coating Kitchen Wear, Shoes - Rack,
Books - Rack, Catering Plate Stand, Glass - Stand etc.
7020647090 nbkarnal@gmail.com
32 Mangesh More (CS) More Daliya & Associates Company Secretary (CS) 9890916987 more.mangesh21@gmail.com
33 Manisha Atul Adatia Dev Jasraj Jewellers Gold Jewellers 9422296281 devjasraj@gmail.com
34 Masooma Musa Fancy Glass Glass Work & Windows 8308592667 masooma@fancyglass.in
35 Meghana Kumare - Induction Pending Red Apple Wellness Diets Clinical & Sport Nutrition 9673523660 meghana17kumare@gmail.com
36 Narendra Jog Jog Hospitality Outdoor Caterer & Restaurant 9823040536 nmjog@yahoo.com
37 Nilesh Damle DD Associates Mining and Stone Crushing 9011211555 nilesh_damle@hotmail.com
38 Piyush Sahu - Induction Pending DC Engineering HVAC Contractor 7768966633 dcengineering14@gmail.com
39 Pradip Kothari Pradip Kothari Financial Services General & Health Insurance 9422146600 pradip2001@gmail.com
40 Praveen Vyas Trackon Couriers Pvt Ltd. Couriers Services 9823321122 praveen.nagpur@gmail.com
41 Pravesh Mahant Kitchen Craft Modular Kitchen & Furniture 7620101190 praveshmahant@yahoo.co.in
42 Rahamanuddin Sayyed NRI Builders Builders & Developers, Plot Purchase & Sales 8087218896 rahmansayyedsp@gmail.com
43 Rahul Bajait Maximess IT Solutions & Services 9766538821 rahul.bajait@maximess.com
44 Rajesh Nikhare Nikhare & Son Enterprises Stone Aggregate, Msand=Csand, All Types Concrete Supply 9423101989 nikharesonenterprises@gmail.com
45 Rajindra Kumar Dua Stone Yug Corporation Stone Articles, Wall Claddings & Landscaping 9423102946 stoneyuug@gamil.com
46 Reet Rupani Universal Wellness Sound Healing Coach & Access Consciousness Bars 9326316736 reetrupani1@gmail.com
47 Ritesh Mehata (CA) Chitaley Mehta & Associates Chartered Accountant (CA) 9822472744 cariteshrmehta@gmail.com
48 Sachin Ingale West Hub Financials Loans & Bank Finances 9822467567 westhubfinancials@gmail.com
49 Samita Asai (ID) SNAA Associates Interior Designer & Turnkey Solutions 7875793322 asaisamita@gmail.com
50 Sandeep Khemka Shikhar Marketing Tiles Trader 9370298445 shikharmarketing2017@gmail.com
51 Satyendra Khanwalker Mahalsa Traders Waterproofing,Paintings & Epoxy application 9770192244 mahalsatraders@gmail.com
52 Savinay Meshram Savinay's Digital Eye Photographer 9096588156 Savinay.sumedha@gmail.com
53 Shantanu Jog (CS) Shantanu Jog & Associates HRMS & Compliance Management 9766069089 shantanujog00@gmail.com
54 Shivnarayan Mahajan Shiva Auto Corp Multibrand Two wheeler automobile dealer 8007773707 shivaautoins@gmail.com
55 Shravasti Bhuleshwar Mate Envisinar Design Atelier Graphics Design & Media Services 9435170935 envisionarngp@gmail.com
56 Shreya Nath Sampark Director Sampark Director 9823036869 shreya@headstartindia.org
57 Shriram Zodey Sunshine Constructions Civil Contractor, Construction Consultant 9822369242 zodeyram1975@gmail.com
58 Shruti Jain Shruti Jain Chef Consultant and Celebration Gifting 8275869647 shrutijain095@gmail.com
59 Stuti Nath Headstart Consultants Manpower Recruitment 9823652879 stuti@headstartindia.org
60 Suhel Mehdi Uniglobe Ideal Tours & Travels Tours & Travel Management 9823037405 irshad@idealtours.in
61 Suraj Mishra Akash Ceramics Ceramics Automation 9665686085 d.akashceramics@gmail.com
62 Surendra Gordey Gordey Group Land & Building Valuer 8007250001 mahalsatraders@gmail.com
63 Swapnil Waghulle Avis Fitness Studio Gym, Fitness & Weight Loss 7447228521 swapnil@Avis-fitnessstudio
64 Tarang Ghadale Asmi Group Manufacturer and Distribution of House Keeping Materials 9527629904 tarang.ghadale@gmail.com
65 Tasneem Mehboob Chimthanwala Vastu Advisor Vastu Consultant 9372955252 NoEmailID
66 Vidyut Ingole Atant PMC Pvt Ltd PMC, Solar Systems, Electrical Contractorship 7709327104 vidyut.ingole@gmail.com
67 Vikas Gujalwar Designer Door Creta Interior Concepts 8888222224 Sales@cretagroup.com
68 Vikram Keswani Vikram Granite World Granite, Stones Supplier 9766441766 kvconstructions6@gmail.com
69 Vinay Maheshwari Shubham Sales Kirloskar Generators 9822931904 shubham2006123@gmail.com
70 Virendra Dehadrai Aquades Structural Consultant Pvt Ltd Structural Consultant 9423684917 viprade69@rediffmail.com