Maharana Pratap Sampark

# Sampark Members Firm Name Primary Business Whatsapp Email ID
1 Ajay Rai Kabir Enterprises Lightings 7020088248 kabirenterprises5514@gmail.com
2 Aliakbar Maimoon (Dr) Energy Sense Psychologist, Health Coach & Trainer 7038282192 aliakbarmaimoon@gmail.com
3 Alka Dighorikar Hotel Brij Inn Residency Hotel, Banquets & Restaurant 9604625339 Alka@brijinn.com
4 Alok Joseph Miracle Services LAP, Business Loans & CC Limit 9890064221 JosephAlok@Rediffmail.com
5 Amar Naise Emotional Intelligence & Mindfullness Coach 9028299333 amar@naise.in
6 Amol Chaudhary Amol Holidays Tours and Travel Agent 9822369995 amolholidays12@gmail.com
7 Ayushi Rai Brand Story Graphic Designs & Media Services 9225200606 ayushi@brandstory.co
8 Bhakti Gangawar Green Greet Green Bouget Gifting 8623075887 bhakti.gangwar@gmail.com
9 Bhawana Makhijani E-Coniq Services Web Development & Digital Media 9022677736 econiqservices@gmail.com
10 Danish Ali Samar Engineering & Services Modular Kitchen & Furniture 9579329320 samarengineering2017@gmail.com
11 Rahul Bajait Maximess Sampark Secretary 9766538821 rahul.bajait@maximess.com
12 Dileep Lohiya (CA) D L Associates Chartered Accountant 9881233583 compauditor@yahoo.co.in
13 Harshad Damle Soham Constructions Engineer, Civil Contractor & Builders 9822224987 hiharshaddamle@gmail.com
14 Jayant Harde Jayant Harde Financial Planner 9373284136 jayant@jayantharde.com
15 Kailash Kotwani Royal Electricals Sampark Director 9326111161 kkotwani@royalele.com
16 Kalyani Pathak (Arc) Metroarch Atudio Architect 9766958632 arch.kalyani.kukday@gmail.com
17 Lokesh Shahu ServeAds Media Planning & Advertisements 8446810111 Media@serveAds.in
18 Manoj Pawa Manoj Pawa & Co LIC & Health Insurance 9823066994 manoj.pawa26@gmail.com
19 Nilesh Damle D.D.Associates Sampark President 9011211555 nilesh_damle@hotmail.com
20 Pradeep Jeswani Beverage Industry Sampark Joint-Secretary 9823261979 pradeepjeswani@hotmail.com
21 Prashant Kali Swagat Caterers Outdoor Caterer 9822221660 Prashantskali@gmail.com
22 Rachna Agrawal Crafted Love Personal & Corporate Gifting 8668767964 craftedlove1@gmail.com
23 Rahul Agarwal Devsar Group Granites, Tiles, Stones & Marbles Wholesaler 9766495664 devsar.rahul@gmail.com
24 Rajesh Shrikhande Reliable Solar Solar, Tractor & JCB 9834492192 reliableskill2018@gmail.com
25 Ravindra Choudhari C-Tech Hardware Services Computers, Laptop sales & Services 9422101341 ctechngp@gmail.com
26 Sarita Jain ABC Designs Plywood, Laminates & Interiors 9579049505 abcdesigns.nagpur@yahoo.com
27 Saurabh Soni (ID) Unique Interior Interior Designer/Turnkey 9767274359 unique.interiors2008@gmail.com
28 Savinay Meshram Savinay's Digital Eye Photographer 9096588156 Savinay.sumedha@gmail.com
29 Seema Munde Simtrends Boutique Boutique 9823579594 seemamunde@gmail.com
30 Shraddha Daswani (Dr) Das Dental Clinic Dentist 9096520537 drshraddhadaswani@gmail.com
31 Sneha Gujalwar Creata PoojaGhar Poojaghar & Customised Home Temple 8055556668 sneha@creatagroup.com
32 Shreya Nath Headstart Consultants Sampark Director 9823036869 shreya@headstartindia.org
33 Tushar Kasturi : Induction Pending Mobile NX Mobile Accessories & Repairing 9730157585 tushkasturi@gmail.com
34 Nandkishor Ramteke : Induction Pending Jeevan Jyoti Healthcare Aryuvedic Medicine Manufacturing 942197991 ramteke19@gmail.com
35 Meera Mishal : Induction Pending WeCoachInsti Architexture & Design Entrance Coaching 9823932821 we.coacinsti@gmail.com
36 Manish Kewadkar : Induction Pending Sketchers Studio Architectural Visualization 9595376600 sketchersstudio.nagpur@gmail.com
37 Prashant Upsani : Induction Pending Associated Spans Structural Designing & Project Engineering 9890213029 prasupas@gmail.com
38 Shnehasish Chandra : Induction Pending mstitude.com Easy Solution to Coaching Classes to Conduct Online & Offine Tests. 9970854186 shnehasish.chandra@maximess.com
39 Winnie Meshram : Induction pending Prezen Décor Metal Wall Décor, All Kinds of Artifacts 8600144505 winimeshram2@gmail.com
40 Shweta Meshram : Induction Pending Yogsparsha Yoga Studio Mediation, Hath Yoga, Weight Loss 9823419206 shwetameshram1972@gmail.com
41 Kareena Motyani : Induction Pending Pinkpetals Event Décor Company Corporates Events, Marriage,Birthday Party, Kitty Party 8329544677 kareena3277@gmail.com
42 Deepali Mandhana : Induction Pending Dental Clinic The Dental House 9763251000 tothedentalhouse@gmail.com
43 Durgesh Nandini Diwate : Induction Pending Astrologist 8788062396 durgeshnandinids@gmail.com
44 Subesh Mahule : Induction Pending Sai Printers Printing Solutions 9822593986 saiprinters.nagpur@gmail.com